# Second Meeting of the Expert Group on the Integration of Statistical and Geospatial Information

Sunday 24 May 2015, Lisbon, Portugal

## **List of Participants**

## **Member States**

## Australia

1. Mr. Graeme Brown

Assistant Statistician/Demography, Regional & Social Analysis Branch Australian Bureau of Statistics (ABS)

## Colombia

2. Ms. Sandra Yaneth Rodriguez NSO of Columbia

## Egypt

 Ms. Amel El-Sharnoby Central Agency for Public Mobilization and Statistics (CAPMAS) Egypt

## Finland

 Ms. Maria Tammilehto-Luode Statistics Finland Finland

#### Mexico

 Mr. Rolando Ocampo Vice-President INEGI, Mexico

#### Moldova

 Ms. Maria OVDII Head Department Geodesy, Mapping &GIS Agency for Land Relations and Cadastre of Moldova

## Norway

 Mr. Jørn Kristian Undelstvedt Head of Division for Natural Resources and Environmental Statistics Statistics Norway

#### Poland

- 8. Mr. Janusz DYGASZEWICZ Head of Statistics Poland
- Ms. Amelia WARDZIŃSKA-SHARIF Statistics Poland
- 10. Mr. Mirosław MIGACZ Statistics Poland
- 11. Mr. Dominik Kopczewski Head Office of Geodesy and Cartography of Poland

## South Africa

- Ms. Sharthi Laldaparsad Executive Manager, Policy Research & Analysis Statistics South Africa
- 13. Ashwell Jenneker Statistics South Africa

## Sweden

 Ms. Marie Haldorson Director Regions and Environment Department, Statistics Sweden

## **United Kingdom**

- Mr. Ian Coady Geography policy and Research Manager Office for National Statistics | Strategy and Standards Division
- 16. Dr. Vanessa Lawrence Co Chair, UN-GGIM

#### **United States**

 Mr. Timothy Trainor Chief, Geography Division U.S. Census Bureau

## **International Organizations**

- 18. Mr. Ekkehard Petri Eurostat/European Union
- 19. Ms. Carol Agius EuroGeographics Secretariat/ UN-GGIM: Europe
- 20. Mr. Mark Reichardt President/CEO Open Geospatial Consortium (OGC)

## **Private Sector**

21. Mr. Brent Jones Esri Global Cadaster Solutions Manager

## **UN Secretariat**

- 22. Mr. Gregory Scott UN-GGIM Secretariat United Nations Statistics Division | DESA
- Mr. Amor Laaribi UN-GGIM Secretariat United Nations Statistics Division | DESA